The English-Speaking Union of the United States: Education. Scholarship. Understanding.

About Us

Staff

Christopher Broadwell

Executive Director

212-818-1200 ext 222

cbroadwell@esuus.org

 

Edward Mohylowski

Deputy Executive Director

212-818-1200 ext 218

emohylowski@esuus.org

 

Carol Losos

Director of Education
212-818-1200 ext 224
closos@esuus.org

 

Grant Hamel

Operations Manager
212-818-1200 ext 225
ghamel@esuus.org

 

Mary Nicoll

Coordinator of Speaker Programs

914-708-9610

mnicoll@esuus.org

 

Tanzilya Oren

Manager, The Andrew Romay New Immigrant Center

212-818-1200 ext 239

toren@esuus.org

 

Karen Ruelle

Manager, English in Action
212-818-1200 ext 245
kruelle@esuus.org

 

Kathryn Morrisett

Membership and Database Manager
212-818-1200 ext 210
kmorrisett@esuus.org

 

Dorothy Fiedler

Assistant to the Executive Director
212-818-1200 ext 221
dfiedler@esuus.org

 

Karl Hart

Education Assistant
212-818-1200 ext 226
khart@esuus.org

 

Steven Aguirre

Bookkeeper

212-818-1200 ext 220

saguirre@esuus.org

 

Josh Keppel-González

Branch Communication Coordinator

212-818-1200 ext 227

jkeppel@esuus.org

 

Ariana Alexander-Sefre

Mountbatten Intern

212-555-1212 ext 244

aalexander@esuus.org

 

Kemi Gannon

Mountbatten Intern

212-818-1200 ext 237

kgannon@esuus.org