The English-Speaking Union of the United States: Education. Scholarship. Understanding.

About Us

Staff

Christopher Broadwell

Executive Director

212-818-1200 ext 222

cbroadwell@esuus.org

 

Edward Mohylowski

Deputy Executive Director

212-818-1200 ext 218

emohylowski@esuus.org

 

Carol Losos

Director of Education
212-818-1200 ext 224
closos@esuus.org

 

Grant Hamel

Operations Manager
212-818-1200 ext 225
ghamel@esuus.org

 

Tanzilya Oren

Manager, The Andrew Romay New Immigrant Center

212-818-1200 ext 239

toren@esuus.org

 

Karen Ruelle

Manager, English in Action
212-818-1200 ext 245
kruelle@esuus.org

 

Kathryn Morrisett

Membership and Database Manager
212-818-1200 ext 210
kmorrisett@esuus.org

 

Lori Flemister

Bookkeeper

212-818-1200 ext 244

flemister@esuus.org

 

Karl Hart

Education Assistant
212-818-1200 ext 226
khart@esuus.org

 

Taylor Peterson

Education Assistant

212-818-1200 ext 212

tpeterson@esuus.org

 

Josh Keppel-González

System Administrator and Executive Assistant

212-818-1200 ext 227

jkeppel@esuus.org

 

Onercan Soytekin

Branch Communications Coordinator

212-818-1200 ext 223

osoytekin@esuus.org