The English-Speaking Union of the United States: Education. Scholarship. Understanding.

About Us

ESU Staff

Christopher Broadwell

Executive Director
212-818-1200 ext 222
cbroadwell@esuus.org

 

Kari Reynolds

Director of Development
212-818-1200 ext 218
kreynolds@esuus.org

 

James Lloyd

Comptroller
212-818-1200 ext 237
jlloyd@esuus.org

 

Carol Losos

Director of Educational Programs
212-818-1200 ext 224
closos@esuus.org

 

Tanzilya Oren

Manager, The Andrew Romay New Immigrant Center

212-555-1212 ext 239

toren@esuus.org

 

Alice Uhl

Manager, International Programs
212-818-1200 ext 212
auhl@esuus.org

 

Karen Ruelle

Manager, English in Action
212-818-1200 ext 245
kruelle@esuus.org

 

Katharine Moran

Manager, Shakespeare Education Programs
212-818-1200 ext 223
kmoran@esuus.org

 

Dorothy Fiedler

Assistant to the Executive Director
212-818-1200 ext 221
dfiedler@esuus.org

 

Kathryn Morrisett

Membership Secretary
212-818-1200 ext 219
kmorrisett@esuus.org

 

Caitlin Murphy

Education Coordinator
212-818-1200 ext 219
cmurphy@esuus.org

 

Grant Hamel

Branch Services Administrator
212-818-1200 ext 225
ghamel@esuus.org

 
 
fcny