The English-Speaking Union

About Us

Staff

Karen Karpowich

Executive Director
212-818-1200 ext 222
kkarpowich@esuus.org

 

Helena Fontaine

Executive Assisant

212-818-1200 ext. 237

hfontaine@esuus.org

 

Nicole Hargrove

Bookkeeper

212-818-1200, ext. 244

nhargrove@esuus.org

 

Karl Hart

Program Officer, Student Services
212-818-1200, ext. 226
khart@esuus.org

 

Josh Keppel-González

Communications and IT Manager

212-818-1200, ext. 227

jkeppel@esuus.org

 

Edward Mohylowski

Deputy Executive Director

212-818-1200, ext. 218

emohylowski@esuus.org

 

Kathryn Morrisett

Membership and Database Manager
212-818-1200, ext. 210
kmorrisett@esuus.org

 

Annelise Nussbacher

Education Coordinator

212-818-1200, ext. 212

anussbacher@esuus.org

 

Karen Ruelle

Manager, English in Action
212-818-1200, ext. 245
kruelle@esuus.org

 

Betty Trevino Roth

Senior Manager, School and Teacher Programs

212-818-1200, ext. 246

btrevinoroth@esuus.org

 

Linda Sankat

AmeriCorps VISTA

212-818-1200 ext 220

lsankat@esuus.org

 

Rona Weitz

Senior Manager, Immigrant Programs

212-818-1200, ext. 239

rweitz@esuus.org

 

Noel Williamson

Custodian