The English-Speaking Union of the United

Secondary School Exchange

SSE Scholars 2016-17

The ESU congratulates the current SSE Scholars who are studying abroad in the UK and Argentina for the 2016-17 academic year:

Alexander Kerr

Andrew Waltzer

Arielle Paré

Caitlin Fogg

Caitlyn Cowell

Daniel Nathan

Evan Fischer

Evelyn Pope

Isabella Hartman

Lelia Battle

Patricia Smith

Sierra Sukay

Return to SSE Updates